Check Loan Eligibility

Arunachal Pradesh Bank Holiday 2020

Date Day Holiday
1 January 2020 Wednesday New Year’s Day
15 January 2020 Monday Sankranti
26 January 2020 Sunday Republic Day
20 February 2020 Thursday Statehood Day
10 March 2020 Tuesday Holi
10 April 2020 Friday Good Friday
14 April 2020 Tuesday Bohag Bihu
7 May 2020 Thursday Buddha Purnima
24 May 2020 Sunday Eid-ul-Fitr
15 August 2020 Saturday Independence Day
2 October 2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
24 October 2020 Saturday Maha Ashtami
26 October 2020 Monday Vijaya Dashami
14 November 2020 Saturday Diwali
30 November 2020 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
1 December 2020 Tuesday Indigenous Faith Day
25 December 2020 Friday Christmas