Check Loan Eligibility

Chhatisgarh Bank Holiday 2020

Date Day Holiday
26 January 2020 Sunday Republic Holiday
9 February 2020 Sunday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
21 February 2020 Friday Maha Shivaratri
10 March 2020 Tuesday Holi
6 April 2020 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
10 April 2020 Friday Good Friday
24 May 2020 Sunday Eid Ul Fitr
31 July 2020 Friday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
11 August 2020 Tuesday Janmashthami
15 August 2020 Saturday Independence Day
30 August 2020 Sunday Muharram
2 October 2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
26 October 2020 Monday Vijaya Dashami
31 October 2020 Saturday Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti
14 November 2020 Saturday Diwali
30 November 2020 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 December 2020 Friday Christmas Day