Check Loan Eligibility

Goa Bank Holiday 2020

Date Day Holiday
26 January 2020 Sunday Republic Day
10 March 2020 Tuesday Holi
25 March 2020 Wednesday Ugadi
10 April 2020 Friday Good Friday
14 April 2020 Tuesday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
1 May 2020 Friday May Day
24 May 2020 Sunday Id-ul-Fitr
31 July 2020 Friday Bakrid / Eid al Adha
15 August 2020 Saturday Independence Day
22 August 2020 Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi
2 October 2020 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
26 October 2020 Monday Dussehra
14 November 2020 Saturday Diwali
3 December 2020 Thursday Feast of St. Francis Xavier
25 December 2020 Friday Christmas