Check Loan Eligibility

Hariyana Bank Holiday 2020

Date Day Holiday
2 January 2020 Thursday Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
26 January 2020 Sunday Republic Holiday
30 January 2020 Thursday Vasant Panchami
9 February 2020 Sunday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
21 February 2020 Friday Maha Shivaratri
10 March 2020 Tuesday Holi
23 March 2020 Monday Bhagat Singh’s Martyrdom Day
2 April 2020 Thursday Ram Navami
6 April 2020 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
13 April 2020 Monday Vaisakh
14 April 2020 Tuesday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
25 April 2020 Saturday Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti
7 May 2020 Thursday Buddha Purnima
24 May 2020 Sunday Eid Ul Fitr
5 June 2020 Friday Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti
23 July 2020 Thursday Haryali Teej
31 July 2020 Friday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha Shaheed Udham Singh’s Martyrdom Day
3 August 2020 Monday Raksha Bandhan
11 August 2020 Tuesday Janmashthami
15 August 2020 Saturday Independence Day
30 August 2020 Sunday Muharram
16 September 2020 Wednesday Vishvakarma Day
23 September 2020 Wednesday Heroes’ Martyrdom Day
2 October 2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
17 October Saturday Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti
26 October 2020 Monday Vijaya Dashami
30 October 2020 Friday Eid e Milad
31 October 2020 Saturday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
1 November 2020 Sunday Haryana Day
14 November 2020 Saturday Diwali
15 November 2020 Sunday Diwali holiday
30 November 2020 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 December 2020 Friday Christmas Day
26 December 2020 Saturday Shaheed Udham Singh Jayanti