Check Loan Eligibility

Jammu & Kashmir Bank Holiday 2020

Date Day Holiday
26 January 2020 Sunday Republic Holiday
21 February 2020 Friday Maha Shivaratri
10 March 2020 Tuesday Holi
25 March 2020 Wednesday Ugadi
13 April 2020 Monday Vaisakh
14 April 2020 Tuesday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
7 May 2020 Thursday Buddha Purnima
21 to 22 May 2020 Thursday & Friday Shab-i-Qadr
21 May 2020 Friday Jumat-ul-Wida
24 May 2020 Sunday Eid Ul Fitr
5 July 2020 Sunday Guru Hargobind Ji’s Birthday
13 July 2020 Monday Martyr’s Day
31 July 2020 Friday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
1 August 2020 Saturday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha Holiday
11 August 2020 Tuesday Janmashtami
15 August 2020 Saturday Independence Day
30 August 2020 Sunday Muharram
2 October 2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
26 October 2020 Monday Vijaya Dashami
30 October 2020 Friday Id-e-Milad
6 November 2020 Friday Friday Following Id-e-Milad
14 November 2020 Saturday Diwali
30 November 2020 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
5 December 2020 Saturday Sheikh Muhammad Abdullah Jayanti
25 December 2020 Friday Christmas Day