Karnatak Bank Holiday 2020

Date Day Holiday
15 January 2020 Wednesday Makar Sankranti
26 January 2020 Sunday Republic Holiday
21 February 2020 Friday Maha Shivaratri
25 March 2020 Wednesday Ugadi
6 April 2020 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
10 April 2020 Friday Good Friday
14 April 2020 Tuesday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
26 April 2020 Sunday Basava Jayanti
1 May 2020 Friday May Day
24 May 2020 Sunday Eid Ul Fitr
31 July 2020 Friday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
15 August 2020 Saturday Independence Day
22 August 2020 Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi
30 August 2020 Sunday >Muharram
17 September 2020 Thursday Mahalaya Amavasya
2 October 2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
25 October 2020 Sunday Maha Navami
26 October 2020 Monday Vijaya Dashami
30 October 2020 Friday Id-e-Milad
31 October 2020 Saturday Maharshi Valmiki Jayanti
1 November 2020 Sunday Kannada Rajyotsava
14 November 2020 Saturday Diwali
15 November 2020 Sunday Diwali Holiday
3 December 2020 Thursday Kanakadasa Jayanti
25 December 2020 Friday Christmas Day