Kerala Bank Holiday 2020

Date Day Holiday
26 January 2020 Sunday Republic Day
21 February 2020 Friday Maha Shivratri
10 April 2020 Friday Good Friday
12 April 2020 Sunday Easter Sunday
14 April 2020 Tuesday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti / Vishu
1 May 2020 Friday May Day
24 May 2020 Sunday Id-ul-Fitr
31 July 2020 Friday Bakrid / Eid al Adha
15 August 2020 Saturday Independence Day
30 August 2020 Sunday First Onam
31 August 2020 Monday Thiruvonam
2 September 2020 Wednesday Sree Narayana Guru Jayanti
21 September 2020 Monday Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi
2 October 2020 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
25 October 2020 Sunday Maha Navami
26 October 2020 Monday Dussehra
30 October 2020 Friday Eid-e-Milad
14 November 2020 Saturday Diwali
25 December 2020 Friday Christmas