Check Loan Eligibility

Odisha Bank Holiday 2020

Date Day Holiday
23 January 2020 Thursday Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
26 January 2020 Sunday Republic Holiday
30 January 2020 Thursday Vasant Panchami
21 February 2020 Friday Maha Shivaratri
5 March 2020 Thursday Panchayati Raj Diwas
10 March 2020 Tuesday Doljatra
10 March 2020 Tuesday Holi
1 April 2020 Wednesday Odisha Day
2 April 2020 Thursday Ram Navami
10 April 2020 Friday Good Friday
14 April 2020 Tuesday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti/ Maha Vishuba Sankranti
24 May 2020 Sunday Eid Ul Fitr
14 June 2020 Sunday Pahili Raja
15 June 2020 Monday Raja Sankranti
23 June 2020 Tuesday Ratha Yatra
31 July 2020 Friday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
3 August 2020 Monday Jhulan Purnima
11 August 2020 Tuesday Janmashtami
15 August 2020 Saturday Independence Day
22 August 2020 Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi
23 August 2020 Sunday Nuakhai
30 August 2020 Sunday Muharram
17 September 2020 Thursday Mahalaya Amavasya
2 October 2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
23 October 2020 Friday Maha Saptami
24 October 2020 Saturday Maha Ashtami
25 October 2020 Sunday Maha Navami
26 October 2020 Monday Vijaya Dashami
30 October 2020 Friday Id-e-Milad
31 October 2020 Saturday Lakshmi Puja
14 November 2020 Saturday Diwali
30 November 2020 Monday Karthika Purnima
25 December 2020 Friday Christmas Day