Check Loan Eligibility

Uttar Pradesh Bank Holiday 2020

Date Day Holiday
26 January 2020 Sunday Republic Holiday
21 February 2020 Friday Maha Shivaratri
9 March 2020 Monday Birthday of Hazrat Ali
10 March 2020 Tuesday Holi
2 April 2020 Thursday Ram Navami
6 April 2020 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
10 April 2020 Friday Good Friday
14 April 2020 Tuesday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
7 May 2020 Thursday Buddha Purnima
24 May 2020 Sunday Eid Ul Fitr
31 July 2020 Friday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
3 August 2020 Monday Raksha Bandhan
11 August 2020 Tuesday Janmashtami
15 August 2020 Saturday Independence Day
30 August 2020 Sunday Muharram
2 October 2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
25 October 2020 Sunday Maha Navami
26 October 2020 Monday Vijaya Dashami
30 October 2020 Friday Id-e-Milad
14 November 2020 Saturday Diwali
15 November 2020 Sunday Diwali Holiday
16 November 2020 Monday Bhai Dooj
30 November 2020 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 December 2020 Friday Christmas Day