Check Loan Eligibility

Uttaranchal Bank Holiday 2020

Date Day Holiday
23 January 2020 Thursday Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
26 January 2020 Sunday Republic Holiday
30 January 2020 Thursday Vasant Panchami
21 February 2020 Friday Maha Shivaratri
10 March 2020 Tuesday Doljatra
10 March 2020 Tuesday Holi
10 April 2020 Friday Good Friday
14 April 2020 Tuesday Bengali New Year
21 April 2020 Tuesday Garia Puja
1 May 2020 Friday May Day
7 May 2020 Thursday Buddha Purnima
8 May 2020 Friday Guru Rabindranath Jayanti
24 May 2020 Sunday Eid Ul Fitr/Kazi Nazrul Islam
27 July 2020 Monday Kharchi Puja
31 July 2020 Friday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
11 August 2020 Tuesday Janmashtami
15 August 2020 Saturday Independence Day
30 August 2020 Sunday Muharram
17 September 2020 Thursday Mahalaya Amavasya
2 October 2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
23 October 2020 Friday Maha Saptami
24 October 2020 Saturday Maha Ashtami
25 October 2020 Sunday Maha Navami
26 October 2020 Monday Vijaya Dashami
30 October 2020 Friday Id-e-Milad
31 October 2020 Saturday Lakshmi Puja
14 November 2020 Saturday Diwali
25 December 2020 Friday Christmas Day