Check Loan Eligibility

West Bangal Bank Holiday 2020

Date Day Holiday
12 January 2020 Sunday Swami Vivekananda Jayanti
23 January 2020 Thursday Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
26 January 2020 Sunday Republic Holiday
29 January 2020 Wednesday Vasant Panchami
10 March 2020 Tuesday Doljatra
10 March 2020 Tuesday Holi
10 April 2020 Friday Good Friday
14 April 2020 Tuesday Bengali New Year / Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
1 May 2020 Friday May Day
7 May 2020 Thursday Buddha Purnima
8 May 2020 Friday Guru Rabindranath Jayanti
24 May 2020 Sunday Eid Ul Fitr
31 July 2020 Friday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
15 August 2020 Saturday Independence Day
17 September 2020 Thursday Mahalaya Amavasya
2 October 2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
23 October 2020 Friday Maha Saptami
24 October 2020 Saturday Maha Ashtami
25 October 2020 Sunday Maha Navami
26 October 2020 Monday Vijaya Dashami
31 October 2020 Saturday Lakshmi Puja
14 November 2020 Saturday Diwali
30 November 2020 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 December 2020 Friday Christmas Day